Father ThomasWelcome!

From its beginning 150 years ago, the Catholic Community of St. Joseph has continued to carry out its mission of welcoming all in Jesus' name. Through our warm hospitality, our vibrant worship, our spiritual formation of all members from young children to senior adults, our joyous social events, our actions on behalf of justice and peace, and our dedicated outreach to the poor and needy of the world, we strive to give glory to God by "making a difference" here in southeastern Goodhue County.

As a loving, faith community, we continually seek the guidance of the Holy Spirit "as we walk our spiritual journeys together."  I invite you to join us for worship:

Weekend Masses: 
Saturday:    5:00 PM (Church)
Sunday:   9:00 AM (Church)
11:00 AM (Chapel) Mass in Spanish

Weekday Masses:
Monday: No Mass
Tuesday: No Mass
Wednesday:  9:30 AM (Chapel)
Thursday:    9:30 AM (Chapel)
Friday: 9:30 AM (Chapel)
                               

If you are new to our parish community, please contact the Parish Office at 651-388-1133 for registration information.

Sincerely,

Fr. Thomas M. Kommers
Pastor





 
Staff Directory
Fr. Thomas Kommers, Pastor
tkommers@stjosephredwing.org

Pat Evans, Deacon
pevans@stjosephredwing.org


Suzanne Belongia,
Pastoral Ministry, Social Justice, & Adult Enrichment
sbelongia@stjosephredwing.org

Eileen Frischmon,
Liturgy & Music
efrischmon@stjosephredwing.org

Jordan Harris, Administration & Stewardship
jharris@stjosephredwing.org

LoriAnn Myers,
Faith Formation
lmyers@stjosephredwing.org


Juana Pastor,
Latino Ministry
jpastor@stjosephredwing.org